WORKSHOP

Calligraffiti Mural Painting

Saturday 3rd August 2019  | 12:00 - 14:30 More »


PRIVATE VIEW

Resilience Exile Mutation

Saturday, 3rd August 2019 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


BOOK LAUNCH

Writings on the Wall

Wednesday 17th July 2019 | 18:30 - 20:00 More »


SYMPOSIUM

Deaths at Sea: Migration and Art

Wednesday, 10th July 2019 | 18:00 - 21:00 More »


WORKSHOP WITH ARTIST SHORSH SALEH

Weave a Flying Carpet

Saturday, 6th July 2019 | 12:00 - 18:00 More »


BOOK READING

Bayt Baytuk: The art of Giving and Receiving

Saturday 29th June 2019, 16:00 - 17:30 More »


ARTISTS TALK

SINK WITHOUT TRACE

Wednesday, 19th June 2019 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »





FILM NIGHT

Virtual Palestine: Videos from an existing reality

Wednesday, 8th May 2019 | 18:30 - 21:00 More »



GALLERY TALK

Environmental Injustice and Resistance

Tuesday, 9th April 2019 | 18:30 - 21:00 More »


GALLERY TALK AND MUSIC PERFORMANCE

Heart/Homeless

Friday 5th April 2019 | 18:30 - 21:00 More »



BOOK READING

Untold Friendships of the Unknown Fallen

Wednesday, 13th March 2019 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


GALLERY TALK AND MUSIC PERFORMANCE

Our Power is Our Pain

Friday, 8th March 2019 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


WORKSHOP

Sip, Express & Stitch

Saturday, 23rd February 2019 | 12:00 - 16:00 More »


Film screening and director Q&A

Life After the Fall

Tuesday, 15th February 2019 | 18:30 - 21:00 More »