FILM TALK

Natural History Films

Tuesday, 15th October 2019 | 18:30-20:30 More »


WORKSHOP

How to Make a Kurdish Rug

Saturday, 12th October 2019 | 12:00-18:00 More »


FILM TALK

The Deminer (2017)

Thursday 10th October 2019 | 18:30 - 20:30 More »


FILM TALK

Kurdistan Memory Programme

Tuesday 8th October 2019 | 18:30 - 20:30 More »



EXHIBITION OPENING NIGHT

Road through Kurdistan

Thursday, 3rd October 2019 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


BOOK READING

Baghdad, Adieu

Saturday 28th September 2019 | 14:00 - 15:30 More »


STORYTELLING SESSION

A Hybrid Afrabian Journey

Wednesday, 18th September 2019, 18:30 - 20:00 More »


GALLERY TALK

The Call for Magic Realism in the East

Thursday, 12th September 2019 | 18:30 - 20:00 More »


BOOK LAUNCH

Wujood: The Grassroots Guide to Jerusalem

Wednesday, 11th September 2019 | 18:30 - 20:30 More »




PRIVATE VIEW

A Magic Realist Afrabia

Thursday, 5th September 2019 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »



WORKSHOP

Calligraffiti Mural Painting

Friday 23rd August 2019 | 13:00 - 15:30 More »


WORKSHOP

Calligraffiti Mural Painting

Saturday 3rd August 2019  | 12:00 - 14:30 More »


PRIVATE VIEW

Resilience Exile Mutation

Saturday, 3rd August 2019 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


BOOK LAUNCH

Writings on the Wall

Wednesday 17th July 2019 | 18:30 - 20:00 More »


SYMPOSIUM

Deaths at Sea: Migration and Art

Wednesday, 10th July 2019 | 18:00 - 21:00 More »


WORKSHOP WITH ARTIST SHORSH SALEH

Weave a Flying Carpet

Saturday, 6th July 2019 | 12:00 - 18:00 More »