Current Events

PRIVATE VIEW

Sweeping

Wednesday 4th August 2021 | 16:00 - 19:00 More »


GALLERY TALK

Our Archival Project

Wednesday. 30th June 2021 |18:30 - 19:15 More »



Past Events

PRIVATE VIEW

We Refuse to be Scapegoats

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


PRIVATE VIEW

Unnarrated

24th June 2021 | 18:00 -20:00 More »


GALLERY TALK

Discussions on Archive, Memory and Belonging

Friday. 18th June 2021 |18:30 - 19:15 More »


BOOK LAUNCH

The Same Moon Above Us. A Tunisian Tale

Friday 11 June - Saturday 12 June 2021 More »


PERFORMANCE

Instagram Takeover

Thursday, 20th May 2021 | 09:00 - 18:00 More »


GALLERY TALK

Yalla Let's Play Bingo!

Thursday. 29th April 2021 |18:30 - 19:30 More »


ARTIST FILM SCREENING AND Q&A

mosaic

Thursday. 15th April 2021 |18:30 - 19:15 More »


BOOK CLUB MEETING

Because We've Read

Saturday. 12th December 2020 | 13:00 - 14:30 More »


ONLINE DISCUSSION

What is your sanctuary?

Thursday. 26th November 2020 | 18:30 - 19:15 More »



SPECIAL PREVIEW FOR FRIENDS & FAMILY

Mapping Sanctuaries

Saturday. 31st October 2020 | 12:00 - 16:00 More »


PRIVATE VIEW

Mapping Sanctuaries

Thursday. 29th October 2020 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


ONLINE TALK

Permanent Transience - Beyond Asylum

Friday. 9th October 2020 | 18:00 - 19:30   How does poetry alleviate the friction between the individual and the i… More »


ONLINE TALK

Cry, the Beloved Country

Wednesday. 7th October 2020 | 19:00 - 20:00 More »


PRIVATE VIEW

Cry, the Beloved Country

Thursday, 24th September 2020 |. 18:00 - 21:00 More »


ONLINE TALK

Present Absentees

Wednesday, 1st July 2020 | 18:00 - 19:30 More »


PRIVATE VIEW

ATAXIA

Thursday, 12th March 2020 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


WORKSHOP

Islamic Art

Weekdays. 21st February - 5th March 2020 | 13:00 - 15:00 More »


EXHIBITION OPENING

Crossover

18th February 2020, 18:00 - 20:00 More »