Current Events

WORKSHOP WITH ARTIST ALAA ALSARAJI

Illustrating Your Sanctuary

Saturday. 19th December 2020 | 13:00 - 14:30 More »


BOOK CLUB MEETING

Because We've Read

Saturday. 12th December 2020 | 13:00 - 14:30 More »


ONLINE DISCUSSION

What is your sanctuary?

Thursday. 26th November 2020 | 18:30 - 19:15 More »



Past Events


SPECIAL PREVIEW FOR FRIENDS & FAMILY

Mapping Sanctuaries

Saturday. 31st October 2020 | 12:00 - 16:00 More »


PRIVATE VIEW

Mapping Sanctuaries

Thursday. 29th October 2020 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


ONLINE TALK

Permanent Transience - Beyond Asylum

Farah Chamma is a Palestinian writer and performer. She writes multilingual content for the stage, mainly in Arabic, Eng… More »


ONLINE TALK

Cry, the Beloved Country

Wednesday. 7th October 2020 | 19:00 - 20:00 More »


PRIVATE VIEW

Cry, the Beloved Country

Thursday, 24th September 2020 |. 18:00 - 21:00 More »


ONLINE TALK

Present Absentees

Wednesday, 1st July 2020 | 18:00 - 19:30 More »


PRIVATE VIEW

ATAXIA

Thursday, 12th March 2020 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


WORKSHOP

Islamic Art

Weekdays. 21st February - 5th March 2020 | 13:00 - 15:00 More »


EXHIBITION OPENING

Crossover

18th February 2020, 18:00 - 20:00 More »



ARTIST TALK

Husam Al-Deen on Storytelling Through Photography

Wednesday, 18th December 2019 | 18:30 - 20:00 More »


WORKSHOP

Meditation with Seth Butcher

13th December 2019 | 17:00 - 18:00 More »


PRIVATE VIEW

Unveiled

Thursday, 12th December 2019 | 18:00 - 20:00 More »


EXHIBITION OPENING

The Meaning Of Prayer

Thursday, 5th December 2019 |  18:00 - 20:00 More »



GALLERY TALK

Archiving Palestine

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 18:00-21:00 More »


BOOK LAUNCH

Cargo of Limbs

Thursday, 21st November 2019 | 18:30 - 20:30 More »